Meet the Staff

MANAGEMENT

 

Carmen Scaglione

General Manager

CONTACT:

carmen@acuraofoakville.com

 

Jon Zormann

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

jon@acuraofoakville.com

 

Mark Bujalski

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

mark@acuraofoakville.com

 

Vince Pietrantuono

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

CONTACT:

vincep@acuraofoakville.com

 

Alan Kuo

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

alan@acuraofoakville.com

 

Chris Thompson

Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:

chris@acuraofoakville.com

 

Steve Arlauskas

Service Manager

CONTACT:

steve@acuraofoakville.com

 

Dave Harris

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

dave@acuraofoakville.com

 

Johnathan Parsons

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

johnathan@acuraofoakville.com

 

John M.

Shop Foreman

CONTACT:

john@acuraofoakville.com



OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION

 

Barbara Harris

Receptionist

CONTACT:

reception@acuraofoakville.com

 

Mirella Ruso

Concierge

CONTACT:

concierge@acuraofoakville.com

SALES

 

Xavier Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

xavier@acuraofoakville.com

 

Rob Scaglione

Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

rob@acuraofoakville.com

 

Mohammad Niaz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

mohammad@acuraofoakville.com

 

Mike Capistrano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

mike@acuraofoakville.com

 

Lorrie Pitoscia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

lorrie@acuraofoakville.com

 

Wilson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

wilson@acuraofoakville.com

 

Salman Raza 

Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

salman@acuraofoakville.com

PARTS & SERVICE

 

Nik

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

nik@acuraofoakville.com

 

Jenny Myers

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

jenny@acuraofoakville.com

 

Helio Dasilva

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

helio@acuraofoakville.com


 

Scott S.

Acura Technician